Testimonials

 

Testimonials

 

Submit your review / Оставьте ваш отзыв


Submit your review / Оставьте ваш отзыв

I was given the name and number of Mr. Igor by my local agent since I made my tour booking at the last minute he told to contact Igor and didn't worry

Aug 01, 2017 by Anonymous
Name / Имя: Saad • 
Country / Страна: Khobar Saudi Arabia 

I was given the name and number of Mr. Igor by my local agent since I made my tour booking at the last minute he told to contact Igor and didn't worry about a thing, he was right. We enjoyed our time in your beautiful country many thanks to you Igor and your follow up on us, many thanks to our driver Robber and tour guide Natalia who they became part of the family.


We had only the best memories being taken care of by Capital Georgia! What a outstanding service and such a gorgeous country! Our guides and drivers i

Jul 22, 2017 by Anonymous
Name / Имя: Valeria • 
Country / Страна: California, USA 

We had only the best memories being taken care of by Capital Georgia! What a outstanding service and such a gorgeous country! Our guides and drivers in Tbilisi and Batumi were like good old friends...We learnt so much about the history and what Georgia and its people about. Will do it all over again! Thank you!


Our small group were more then satisfied with the great service of Capital Travel ! The staff from Capital really think of every single details and it

Jul 20, 2017 by Anonymous
Name / Имя: Zeljena Pavicevic • 
Country / Страна: Serbia 

Our small group were more then satisfied with the great service of Capital Travel ! The staff from Capital really think of every single details and it is more then easy working with you ! Thanks a million that you make our clients from Ponte Travel more then satisfied !


All your services during the tours which we participated were excellent.

Jun 26, 2017 by Anonymous
Name / Имя: Khosrow • 
Country / Страна: IRAN 

All your services during the tours which we participated were excellent.


Good companyour guide were good and we liked Tiblisibeutiful places and nature

Jun 03, 2017 by Anonymous
Name / Имя: Saif • 
Country / Страна: UAE 

Good company
our guide were good and we liked Tiblisi
beutiful places and nature


Capital Georgia Travel arranged a fantastic trip for us! When we first arrived there was a problem with our transportation from the airport, but it wa

May 08, 2017 by Anonymous
Name / Имя: Beka Fontana • 
Country / Страна: CT, USA 

Capital Georgia Travel arranged a fantastic trip for us! When we first arrived there was a problem with our transportation from the airport, but it was quickly solved. We stayed mostly in Tbilisi and took trips to a bunch of unique places. The views from Uplistsikhe were stunning, and the cafe nearby had good, cheap Georgian food.
Batumi felt like any Florida beach town, but it was a relaxing end to our trip.

Everyone should visit this wonderful country, and Capital made it really and accessible.


Igor, our tour manager did an excellent job. He took in consideration all our requests and arranged a perfect tour for us. We all fell in love with yo

Apr 13, 2017 by Anonymous
Name / Имя: Magdalena, Radzim & Mirek • 
Country / Страна: Warsaw, PL 

Igor, our tour manager did an excellent job. He took in consideration all our requests and arranged a perfect tour for us. We all fell in love with you country just as you promised!!

THANK YOU CAPITAL GEORGIA TRAVEL! Madloba!


Fantastic trip!!Capital Georgia Travel was easy to work with. They created itinerary according to our interests, me and my husband visited the bes

Mar 07, 2017 by Anonymous
Name / Имя: Carolyn F. Jones • 
Country / Страна: USA 

Fantastic trip!!

Capital Georgia Travel was easy to work with. They created itinerary according to our interests, me and my husband visited the best places in Georgia. Our guide, Ucha, a young intelligent Georgian man, he was so knowledgeable and enjoyable to be with.
The tour in Kacheti was the most memorable part of our trip. Wine tasting, stunning views, amazing holiday overall.
Your company had done a great job and thank you!


Capital Georgia Travel , USA 4.8 5.0 8 8 I was given the name and number of Mr. Igor by my local agent since I made my tour booking at the last minute he told to contact Igor and didn't worry about a thing, he was right.

 

Комментирование запрещено